Board 

John Pillar, P.E., S.E.
ACI CNY President
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
4592 Jordan Road
PO Box 217
Skaneateles Falls, NY 13153
315-685-4732 ext. 223
315-685-4753 (fax)
jpillar@ryanbiggs.com

Christopher Latreille, P.E.
Vice President, Past President, &
Awards Banquet Chairman

Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
4592 Jordan Road
PO Box 217
Skaneateles Falls, NY 13153
315-685-4732 ext. 224
315-685-4753 (fax)
clatreille@ryanbiggs.com

Niel Zuern
ACI CNY Treasurer
CME Associates, Inc.
6035 Corporate Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315-701-0522
nzuern@cmeassociates.com
Dan Owens
ACI CNY Secretary
Atlantic Testing
Laboratories, Ltd.

6085 Court Street Road
Suite A

Syracuse, NY 13206
315-699-5281
315-699-3374 (fax)
dowens@atlantictesting.com

Dan Beal, E.I.T.
ACI CNY Director
Klepper, Hahn & Hyatt
5710 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315-446-9201
djb@khhpc.com

Tom Hitchings
ACI CNY Director
BASF Admixtures, Inc
907 Hazelwood Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13224-1314
315-466-1361
Tom.Hitchings@basf.com

Gary Markinson
Immediate Past President &
Website Liaison

Saunders Concrete
5126 S. Onondaga Road
Nedrow, NY 13120
315-469-3217
gmarkinson@saundersconcrete.com
Shawn Murphy
ACI CNY Director
Murnane Building Contactors
6728 Myers Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315-432-0490
smurphy@murnanebuilding.com
  

Greg Novitzki, P.E.,
LEED A.P.
Past President &
ACI CNY Director

4978 Dahlia Circle
Liverpool, NY 13088
315-877-4823

greg.concertclass@gmail.com

               

Tim Ruffo
ACI CNY Director
Barney & Dickenson Ready Mix
520 Prentice Road
Vestal, NY 13850
607-729-1536
607-797-3931 (fax)
slingersg@aol.com

Kenneth Tiss
ACI CNY Director
SUNY ESF
One Forestry Drive
Room 165 Baker Laboratory
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-470-6747
315-470-6879 (fax)
kjtiss@esf.edu

Copyright 2011-2017 ACI CNY
Design and Maintenance by AmaLat Consulting

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software